Physician Appointments 952-456-7777 833-743-7300
Search
99

Patient Satisfaction

461295

Surveys Completed

Patient Testimonials

Read what everyone is saying about TCO

As the largest orthopedic physician group in the Midwest, and one of the largest in the country, you are sure to find a clinic that best meets your needs.

January 19, 2023

Alan G.

I had surgery at TCO Blaine in November. This was the scene at my home a few days later. SEE VIDEO HERE. Thank you, Dr. Erik Wetter and staff for the excellent service and care. My hips don’t lie anymore!

 

 

December 9, 2022

Kris O.

I had my hip replaced by Dr. Hartigan on November 14th.  I was up walking that afternoon pain free! What a joy! All the staff at the surgery center and in the EXCEL program were great. I had wonderful care. They took time to discuss options for medications and answered all of my questions. Unlike in a hospital, when I pushed my button for a request, they came instantly. Everyone from the driver of the van, to the support staff, nurses and PT were friendly and kind. I never felt rushed.

Both Dr. Hartigan and his PA, Aaron, have the best bedside manner. They took plenty of time to answer all my questions, and never rushed me out. I always felt very well taken care of. I cannot say enough about the wonderful program. My only suggestion is on some of the TCO branded clothing, it should say “ask me about my new joint!”. Thank you for everything. I am so enjoying life pain free!

November 11, 2022

Chris K.

I would give Dr. Michael Nemanich five stars! I cannot tell you how relieved and thankful I am for the excellent care I received from him and his incredible team! I highly recommend him. I had been suffering from right hip pain for over a year, which progressively got worse. I am 66 years old and had just retired. My hip arthritis prevented me from doing all of the activities I loved to do; play with my grandchildren, play pickleball, go for hikes, long walks and dancing. I saw Dr. Michael Nemanich and selected him to do my surgery after a thorough review of his exceptional credentials and reviews. Dr. M. Nemanich and his team took such great care of me from admission to discharge and post-op.

My procedure was done through their EXCEL program which is a BEST IN PRACTICE process for joint replacements. It has been fine tuned to provide patients with the best outcome and best experience. It is like a well-oiled machine. There was not one blip in the entire procedure. From the friendly gal that admitted me, to the wonderful and caring surgical nurses, to the recovering nurses at the post op-care suites, I felt so cared for. The care suites were like a upscale hotel! I am now two months post-op and I am back to working out at the gym and walking almost two miles a day, with no cane, no pain, and I’m playing with my grandchildren again. Pickleball is right around the corner too. Thank you Dr. Michael Nemanich, the staff at TCO and the staff at the Care Suites. You’re awesome!

November 11, 2022

Katie B.

Dr. Anseth replaced both of my hips, my second hip replacement was done in April 2022. I am a pheasant hunt guide in the fall and this was the first year I was able to it pain free! I had 22 hunts in October and walked 167 miles through tall thick grass and cover! There’s no way I would have been able to do this without Dr. Anseth’s help. He and the whole TCO crew were amazing to work with!

November 8, 2022

Kathryn M.

Dr. O’Neill is clearly skilled and devoted to the best care he can deliver to his clients. I have suffered for many years with hip pain. I used anti-inflammatories and excellent physical therapy to get me through many decades of pain and mild disability. I was very, very devoted and determined to avoid surgery but alas, it was the answer. Dr. O’Neill was the first provider to identify that I have congenital hip dysplasia! He was very conscientious and attentive to my concerns and questions. In addition, his staff was excellent, responding quickly to all concerns. I was well prepared for surgery by them and well cared for post-op. I am a nurse myself and I recommend him highly! In addition, the nursing care I received at Fairview Southdale was top notch, even as they were very short staffed. Kudos!

October 20, 2022

Patricia B.

Dr. Erik Wetter performed emergency surgery for me in early August 2022. Surgery included; open treatment left femoral neck fracture with prosthetic replacement, a left anterior THA, closed treatment of left sacrum and pubic rami fractures without manipulation, and an ORIF left humerus proximal shaft.

On September 7th I had the first post-surgical appointment. Dr. Wetter was very encouraging in directing me in stretching my left humerus and shoulder to prevent a frozen shoulder. These exercises continued with OT and PT inpatient and outpatient care. The second follow up appointment with Dr. Wetter was in October. It showed additional healing, 75% with the humerus, and 80% with the pelvic area. I have been discharged from Dr. Wetter’s care after excellent, inspirational and encouraging care of my injuries and Surgeries. I truly appreciate Dr. Erik Wetter’s skillful care!

October 15, 2022

Leo J.

The medical community is very blessed to have Dr. Knowlan & Peter Larson, PA-C  serving this area with their expertise and professional care. Dr. Knowlan has done all of my orthopedic care. To attest to his knowledge and care, I’m able to play golf again! My age is 90 years old. I am very grateful.

October 11, 2022

Judy A.

Dr. Arntson did a left hip replacement for me. It went perfectly. There was a  little pressure but no pain. Recovery went well and I am back to playing racquetball at age 65. The whole experience at TCO was great. Thanks to you all!

October 10, 2022

Aneta M.

I was dealing with a hip injury for two years and it got to the point where it became debilitating. I came across Dr. Ridley at TCO and I’m sure glad I did. He found a labral tear and Femoroacetabular impingement (FAI) and determined that surgery was an option because I tried everything else (hip injections and therapy). He did the surgery and repaired my labrum and shaved down some bone. Recovery went better than I could’ve ever imagined! Dr. Ridley was the best surgeon I could’ve had. His bedside manner was great, he was so passionate in what he does, and explained everything about pre-surgery with such detail. He did such an incredible job! I feel like I have a brand new hip and I was back on my feet after a month (with physical therapy). THANK YOU DR. RIDLEY FOR GIVING ME MY LIFE BACK!!!!

September 26, 2022

Sharon Z.

Dr. Kirksson and team were great! Dr. Kirksson was able to sort out the issues of my pain and come up with a care plan that put me at ease. I have complete confidence in the medical care. His assistant was great to talk with and had very good patient rapport. I will continue to see him in the future for my pain issues.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32

As the largest orthopedic physician group in the Midwest, and one of the largest in the country, you are sure to find a clinic that best meets your needs.

Share Your Testimonial Filter Testimonials

Filter by options below

Specialties

Services

Reset Filters